Kristiansand / Norway
September 4, 2021

8 floor, Hotel Norge

Punkt Ensemble

Eivind Aarset: guitar, electronics
Jan Bang: live sampling, electronics
Erik Honoré: synthesizer, live sampling
DJ Strangefruit: decks
Audun Erlien: bass
Jonas Verlo: drums

Guests: André Kassen: sax, Canberk Ulaş: duduk

Sound: Sven Persson
Visuals: Tord Knudsen

Subscribe to our newsletter if you would like to be notified about upcoming concerts, face to face lessons and workshops in your town or country.